Eu Armenia Readmission Agreement

September 19, 2021

Armenia shall allow the transit of third-country nationals or stateless persons when a Member State so requests and a Member State shall authorise the transit of third-country nationals or stateless persons when Armenia so requests, when transit to any other States of transit and readmission by the State of destination are ensured. Following Armenia`s accession to the Eurasian Economic Union, the process of negotiating an Association Agreement with the EU was suspended. However, the EU is forward-looking and there is a clear commitment to continue its engagement if it is consistent with Armenia`s commitments in the Eurasian Union. . . .

Become a Member

Being an ESSA member means to be active part of a vivid and growing multi-disciplinary community, obtain benefits and discounts to participate to annual ESSA meetings, promote your research to a wide audience and find collaboration opportunities. Annual fees are 50 € for tenured academics, postdoctoral students, practitioners and public/private organisation employees and 30 € for under, postgraduate and PhD students. Membership is administered through Wild Apricot.

Become a member Join us Renew your membership Support Essa and renew your annual fee
Institutional Members

© 2015-2021 European Social Simulation Association (ESSA).