Awards of 2020

October 7, 2020

We congratulate Joshua Epstein with the third Rosaria Conte Outstanding Contribution Award for Social Simulation award. The Distinguished Dissertation Award 2020 went to Dhanan Utomo. For more information, see the awards section.

Become a Member

Being an ESSA member means to be active part of a vivid and growing multi-disciplinary community, obtain benefits and discounts to participate to annual ESSA meetings, promote your research to a wide audience and find collaboration opportunities. Annual fees are 50 € for tenured academics, postdoctoral students, practitioners and public/private organisation employees and 30 € for under, postgraduate and PhD students. Membership is administered through Wild Apricot.

Become a member Join us Renew your membership Support Essa and renew your annual fee
Institutional Members

© 2015-2022 European Social Simulation Association (ESSA).